Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Jonathan Dismang
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
State Capitol
500 Woodlane St. Ste 320
Little Rock, AR 72201-1090

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles

90th General Assembly
Seating Chart
Senator Seniority Listing
Senate Committe Assignments

Senators Eddie Joe Williams (left) and Jonathan Dismang. In background, from left, are Jon Woods, Scott Flippo and Bill Sample. Senators John Cooper (left), Jeremy Hutchinson (center) and David Burnett (right). In background are Senators Greg Standridge and Bruce Maloch (right). Senators Cecile Bledsoe, David Burnett and Jimmy Hickey, Jr. (right). Senators Alan Clark (left) and Jane English with Captain Garrell Calton, a chaplain at the Little Rock Air Force Base.

© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.