Arkansas Partnership for Nursing's Future
    Arkansas Veterans Education and Training Partnership
    Arkansas Job Driven National Emergency Grant
  • USA Jobs
    A helpful site about available jobs.
  • ArkLine
    Information regarding Arkansas' Interactive Voice Response System.
  • ArkNet
    Link to the web-based continued claim application for Arkansas Unemployment Insurance.
  • Claim Help
    Information about filing claims.
Home > Programs > Workforce Investment Board > Board Members

Board Members

First Name Last Name Category Organization
John Adams Business
Thomas Anderson Business Dell
Terrie Baker Business Child Care Connection, Inc.
Lawrence Bearden Business BHP (Broken Hill Propriety)
Karen Coy Business Coy Firm
Bob East Business East Harding Construction
Donnie Fowler Business Southwest Energy
Randy Haynie Business Dixie Air
Diane Hilburn Business Liberty Bank of Arkansas
Barbara Horn Business
Dean Inman Business American Railcar Industries, Inc.
Marion Littlejohn Business Robert Bosch Tool Corporation
Dwayne Mays Business Evonik CYRO Industries
Steve McGuire Business
Mary Parham Business J Kelley Referrals
Mike Rebick Business Copy Systems
Marty Reep Business Armstrong Hardwood Flooring
Gary Sams Business Green Bay Packaging
Hays Sullivan Business Burdette Farms, Inc.
Pat Sweeden Business L'Oreal
Brian Itzkowitz Community-Based Organization Goodwill Industries
Jimmy Hart County Judge Conway County
Maria Touchstone Education NLR School District
Sarah Agee Governor Governor's Director of Constituent
Mike Beebe Governor State of Arkansas
Mark Stodola Mayor City of Little Rock
Ken Milbrodt Non-Profit Cross Church/Compassion Center
Ricky Belk Organized Labor Arkansas AFL-CIO
Alan Hughes Organized Labor Arkansas AFL-CIO
Walls McCrary Representative Arkansas House of Representatives
Jim Nickels Representative Arkansas House of Representatives
Randy Laverty Senator Arkansas Senate
David Wyatt Senator Arkansas Senate
Shane Broadway State Agency Director Arkansas Department of Higher Education
Katy Morris State Agency Director Division of Services for the Blind
John Selig State Agency Director Arkansas Department of Human Services
Grant Tennille State Agency Director Arkansas Economic Development
Robert Trevino State Agency Director Arkansas Rehabilitation Services
Bill Walker State Agency Director Arkansas Department of Career Education
Artee Williams State Agency Director Arkansas Department of Workforce Services
Sandra Kerr Youth Programs Quantum Flying Service


    Translation Software Disclaimer