Agencies | Online Services | Policies | Transparency.Arkansas.gov
 
+ = Expandable Menus
 
< Back to OPM Home
 
Navigate this page:
 
Personnel Management Helpful Numbers
Service
Telephone
Catastrophic Leave Bank
(501) 682-1823
Classification & Compensation - Higher Educ
(501) 682-1757
Classification & Compensation - State Agencies
(501) 682-1753
Concurrent Employment Requests
(501) 682-1823
Crossgrade/Downgrade Reclassifications
(501) 682-1753
Employee Attendance and Leave Rules
(501) 682-1823
Employee Handbook/Personnel Policy Review
(501) 682-1823
Employee Service Awards
(501) 682-1823
Inter-Agency Employee Training Program
(501) 682-2252
Job Audits
(501) 682-1753
Labor Market and Exceptionally Well Qualified Special Entry Rates
(501) 682-1753
Minimum Qualification Reviews
(501) 682-1823
Payroll Systems
(501) 682-1821
Pool Positions (State Government Jobs)
(501) 682-1753
Research & Technical Services
(501) 682-1823
State Employee Grievances
(501) 682-2252
State Employee Mediation
(501) 682-2252
State Employee Suggestion System
(501) 682-1823
Uniform Classification and Compensation Plan
(501) 682-1753
 
Personnel Management Staff
Name
Telephone
eMail
Mike Bonds 501-682-5145 Mike.Bonds@dfa.arkansas.gov
Abbi Bruno 501-682-5175 Abbi.Bruno@dfa.arkansas.gov
Evelyn Bryson 501-683-3639 evelyn.bryson@dfa.arkansas.gov
Diana Camp 501-682-1753 Diana.Camp@dfa.arkansas.gov
Ryan Chamberlain 501-683-2548 Ryan.Chamberlain@dfa.arkansas.gov
Duane Clanton 501-682-5189 Duane.Clanton@dfa.arkansas.gov
Camille Cooper 501-682-8197 Camille.Cooper@dfa.arkansas.gov
Edith Crowell 501-682-1928 Edith.Crowell@dfa.arkansas.gov
Stephanie Dalton 501-682-5353 Stephanie.Dalton@dfa.arkansas.gov
Jennifer Davis 501-682-5140 Jennifer.Davis@dfa.arkansas.gov
Jennifer Elkins 501-682-5350 Jennifer.Elkins@dfa.arkansas.gov
DiAnnette Finks 501-682-2845 DiAnnette.Finks@dfa.arkansas.gov
Monica Fleming 501-682-1821 Monica.Fleming@dfa.arkansas.gov
Christene Fortson 501-682-5063 Christene.Fortson@dfa.arkansas.gov
Jarvis Hammons 501-682-5433 Jarvis.Hammons@dfa.arkansas.gov
Lashandra Hampton 501-682-5101 Lashandra.Hampton@dfa.arkansas.gov
Janis Harrison 501-682-3554 Janis.Harrison@dfa.arkansas.gov
Roger Hawkins 501-682-5183 Roger.Hawkins@dfa.arkansas.gov
Emily Herndon 501-682-1846 Emily.Herndon@dfa.arkansas.gov
Christina Hulett 501-682-0446 Christina.Hulett@dfa.arkansas.gov
George Johnson 501-682-5204 George.Johnson@dfa.arkansas.gov
Donald Keeling 501-683-5600 Donald.Keeling@dfa.arkansas.gov
Cara Kerner 501-682-8543 Cara.Kerner@dfa.arkansas.gov
Nazirat Khaidakova 501-683-0721 Nazirat.Khaidakova@dfa.arkansas.gov
Erma Knox 501-682-5116 Erma.Knox@dfa.arkansas.gov
Zack LaFoille 501-682-2785 Zack.LaFoille@dfa.arkansas.gov
Vicki Mills 501-682-5111 Vicki.Mills@dfa.arkansas.gov
Krista Moore 501-683-1947 Krista.Moore@dfa.arkansas.gov
Sruthi Nunna 501-682-5158 Sruthi.Nunna@dfa.arkansas.gov
Harriett Phillips 501-682-5188 Harriett.Phillips@dfa.arkansas.gov
Shelly Powell 501-682-1823 shelly.powell@dfa.arkansas.gov
Herb Scott 501-682-5122 Herb.Scott@dfa.arkansas.gov
Nickie Sheffield 501-682-2789 Nickie.Sheffield@dfa.arkansas.gov
Abby Simmons 501-682-5198 Abby.Simmons@dfa.arkansas.gov
Constance Staggers 501-682-5138 Constance.Staggers@dfa.arkansas.gov
Kay Terry 501-682-1823 Kay.Terry@dfa.arkansas.gov
Brittani Wilson 501-682-3719 Brittani.Wilson@dfa.arkansas.gov
 
printer icon
 
PDF Icon
 
Web Page
HTM
Word Doc
DOC
Rich Text
RTF
Adobe PDF
PDF
Fill In Doc
Fill In
Excel File
XLS
PowerPoint
PPT
Data File
DATA
Off Site
WEB