State of Arkansas

AMENDED CORPORATION INCOME TAX RETURN AR1100CTX

FOR OFFICE USE ONLY

4R	1100CTX	<u> </u>					
mending Tax Year beginning / / and ending / /							
rint	NAME	FEIN					
or P	NUMBER AND STREET						
Гуре	CITY, STATE, AND ZIP CODE	TELEPHONE NO.					
ease 1	ENTER NAME AND ADDRESS USED ON ORIGINAL RETURN (If same as above, write "same")						
Ple							

FILL IN APPLICABLE ITEMS AND USE PART II TO EXPLAIN ANY CHANGES

Attach copy of completed Federal Form 1120X or IRS Revenue Agent's Report.

PART I								
	INCOM	E (Round to whole dollars)	As Orig	(A) inally Reported as Adjusted	Net Ch (Increase or Explain in	nange Decrease -	(C) Correct Amount	
1.		me (Line 17, AR1100CT)						
2.		uctions (Line 29, AR1100CT)						
3.		ating Losses (Line 31, AR1100CT)						
4.		ncome (Line 1 less Lines 2 and 3)						
5.	Apportioned/Allocated Income (Sch. A, C4 AR1100CT, Page 2)							
6.	Tax From Table: (Instruction Booklet pages 13 and 14)							
7.	3% Income Tax Surcharge: (Line 6 X .03)For tax years on or after 1/1/03							
8.	Total Tax	Total Tax (Line 35, AR1100CT)						
	PAYMENTS AND CREDITS (Round to whole dollars) Estimated Tax Payments (Include Estimate Credit Carryforward and Extension Payments)							
10.		and Incentive Tax Credits (Line 36, AR1100CT)						
11.		with (or after) Original Return	-					
12.	•	ments and Credits (Add Lines 9 through 11)	-					
13.		nent shown on Original Return or as Later Adjusted	-					
14.		Add Lines 8 and 13, Subtract Line 12).						
	,	(Make check payable to "Department of Finance and Administration")						
15.		n Tax Due (Refer to General Instructions on back)						
16.		and Interest Due (Add Lines 14 and 15)						
17.		nent (Line 12 less Lines 8 and 13)				-		
	a. Amount applied to <u>Credit Carryforward</u> for Tax Year Ending /							
	b. Issue	Refund in Amount of (Line 17 less Line 17a)						
Please Sign		Under penalties of perjury, I declare that I have examined this ru and to the best of my knowledge and belief, it is true, correct, ar all information of which preparer has any knowledge.						
•	sign	Signature of Officer		Date		Title		
Paid		Preparer's Signature		Check if Self-Employed		Preparer's	FEIN/SSN/PIN	
Pre	parer's	Firm's Name (or yours, if self-employed) and Address		FEIN		May the	Arkansas Revenue	
Use						0 ,	iscuss this return with rer shown to the left?	
Only			[Zip Code		ine prepa	Yes No	

Mail completed form to: Corporation Income Tax. P. O. Box 919, Little Rock, AR 72203-0919

FORM AR1100CTX

PART II						
Explanation of Changes to Income, Deductions, Credits, etc. (Enter the Line reference from page 1 for which a change is reported, and give reason for each change. Attach supporting schedules.)						
GENERAL	INSTRUCTIONS					
Purpose of Form:	Use Form AR1100CTX to correct Form AR1100CT as previously filed or adjusted. You may file an AR1100CTX only after the					
	corporation has filed its original return. AR1100CTX must be filed within 3 years after the date the original return was due or 3 years after the date the corporation filed the original return, whichever is later, except in the case of an IRS audit. A completed copy of the Federal Amended return or IRS Revenue Agent's Report must be attached to Form AR1100CTX.					
Requirements:	You must explain any changes to income, deductions, credits, etc. in Part II of Form AR1100CTX. To expedite processing of the AR1100CTX you must attach any and all supporting schedules or documentation to support the changes made on the amended return. If multi-state, attach amended apportionment schedule. If consolidated, attach separate company schedule of changes.					
Interest:	Interest at 10% per annum will be computed on a daily rate of .00027397 from original due date, to date amended return is filed and the tax is paid. The original due date for tax years beginning on or before December 31, 2002 is the 15 th day of the 5 th month after the close of the tax year. For tax years beginning on or after January 1, 2003 the due date is the 15 th day of the 3 rd month after the close of the tax year.					
	For tax years beginning in calendar years 2003 and 2004, a 3% surcharge will be levied on the tax liability of each person required to file an Arkansas Income Tax return. Refer to Important Reminders on Page 3.					