CLASS CODE: 5351 STATE OF ARKANSAS
SPECIAL EVENT PERMIT REQUEST FORM

Mail with $5.00 payment to: Arkansas Tobacco Control Phone #: (501) 682-9756 Special Event Amount $5.00
101 East Capitol Avenue, Suite 401
Little Rock, AR 72201-3824

Name of Business

FEIN or SSN Sales Tax #

Mailing Address City Zip
County Event Location

Dates of Permit: ~ From: To: #of Days (up to 10):

What kinds of tobacco products are being sold?:

Telephone # Fax #

| declare under penalty of law that I will faithfully comply with Arkansas Tobacco Laws, A.C.A. § 4-75-701 through 4-75-713, 5-27-227,
26-57-201 through 26-57-262, 26-57-801 through 26-57-803 and 26-57-1102 as amended.

Date

Signature of Owner, Manager, or Authorized Representative Printed Name of Owner, Manager, or Authorized Representative

FORM ATC-R3 03/2010



