
 CLASS CODE: 5351                                                                          PERMIT NO. 
 
MAIL PAYMENT TO:            $100.00 PERMIT FEE  
ARKANSAS TOBACCO CONTROL  
101 E. CAPITOL AVE., SUITE 401 
LITTLE ROCK, AR  72201-3824                                  
501-682-9756             STATE OF ARKANSAS 

APPLICATION FOR 
                                       GENERAL TOBACCO PRODUCTS VENDING PERMIT 
                                                       (Expires June 30th after date of issue) 
 
____________________________________________________        _________________________________________________ 
BUSINESS NAME                    PHONE 
 
____________________________________________________         _________________________________________________ 
 MAILING ADDRESS            PHYSICAL ADDRESS 
 
____________________________________________________         _________________________________________________ 
CITY, STATE, ZIP           CITY, SATE, ZIP 
 
SOC. SEC. #________________ FED. I.D. __________________ SALES TAX #__________________ 
______________________________________________________________________________________ 
 

1. GIVE THE NUMBER OF MACHINES YOU PLAN TO OPERATE IN THE COMING YEAR: 
____________________. 

 
     2.    CHECK ONE: _____ Sole proprietorship ____Partnership ____Corporation  
             If you have checked partnership or corporation, list owners/stockholders on reverse side of this           
                notice.  Give name, address, phone number and percentage of business and/or stock each individual owns. 
 
     3..     A SURETY BOND SHALL BE FILED WITH THE ARKANSAS TOBACCO CONTROL  AND  
             AND THE AMOUNT OF THE SURETY BOND IS:                                                                          
                
                  1 to 30 machines            $2,000.00 
                31 to 60 machines            $3,000.00        BONDING COMPANY _____________________________________________ 
                61 to 90 machines            $4,000.00         
                91 to 120 machines          $5,000.00        _________________________________________________________________  
                Over 120 machines          $6,000.00               AMOUNT OF BOND $_____________________________ 
 

4. THIS APPLICATION WHEN RETURNED MUST BE ACCOMPANIED WITH A                         
CIGARETTE  VENDING MACHINE STAMP APPLICATION.  

 
5. THIS APPLICATION WHEN RETURNED MUST BE ACCOMPANIED WITH A COMPLETE 

LISTING OF ALL VENDING LOCATIONS. 
____________________________________________________________________________________  
A General Tobacco Products Vending Permit authorizes the sale of any tobacco products through vending machines located on the 
premises of the permittee or the premises of other persons.  Separate applications must also be filed for each established place of 
business.  The undersigned applicant hereby declares under penalty of law that the information provided above is true and correct to 
the best of his knowledge and belief, and that he will faithfully comply with the provisions of the Arkansas Cigarette & Tobacco Laws 
(including, but not limited to, the “Unfair Cigarette Sales Act,” A.C.A. § 4-75-701 et seq., the “Arkansas Tobacco Products Tax Act,” 
A.C.A. § 26-57-201 et seq., and A.C.A.  § 5-27-227, controlling the provision of minors with tobacco products and cigarettes and the 
placement of tobacco vending machines), all regulations promulgated pursuant thereto, and all lawful orders of the Board. 
 
SIGNED ________________________________  _________________________________  _________ 
                 NAME OF INDIVIDUAL            TITLE            DATE 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
FORM ATC-V1  03/2010 


	BUSINESS NAME                    PHONE
	CITY, STATE, ZIP           CITY, SATE, ZIP

	SOC. SEC. #________________ FED. I.D. __________________ SALES TAX #__________________
	______________________________________________________________________________________

